Loading

Contact Us

For customer inquiries and support:
(+632) 5815-AXA(292)
Operating Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM, Monday - Friday

For corporate transactions:
(+632) 885-0101
Operating Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Friday

Email Us
We will respond to you within 2 business days


* Required Field

Select an AXA branch near you:

HO - GT TOWER

2/F GT Tower International

6813 Ayala Ave. cor H.V Dela Costa Street, Makati City, 1226

Tel:

3231 292

5815 292

Email:

Nilda Aurora Pinaroc (nilda.pinaroc@axa.com.ph)

Maricris Castillo (maricris.castillo@axa.com.ph

ALABANG

3/F Sycamore Prime, Alabang-Zapote Road, Alabang, Muntinlupa City

Tel:

836-3306

Fax:

836-3306

Branch Operations Specialist Supervisor:

Julie Baracinas (julie.baracinas@axa.com.ph)

AXA CENTER

G/F 1286 Philippine AXA Life Centre, Sen. Gil Puyat Ave. Makati City

Tel:

8850101 (Loc. 1521 / 1419)

949 8004

Branch Operations Specialists:

Joanna de Rojas (joanna.derojas@axa.com.ph)

Rica Te (rica.te@axa.com.ph)

BACOLOD

G/F Dona Ceferina Bldg., 22nd Lacson St., Bacolod City

Tel:

(034) 709-0422 (Globe)
(034) 435-7497

Fax:

(034) 433-8030

Branch Operations Specialist:

Emily Cabrestante (emily.cabrestante@axa.com.ph)

BAGUIO BURNHAM

4/F ES Clemente Commercial Bldg. Chanum St. cor. Lake Dr. and Otek St. Burnham Park, Baguio City

Tel:

(074) 444-0935

(02) 8850101 (Loc. 2610)

Fax:

(074) 444-0935

Branch Operations Specialist:

Catherine Cervantes (catherine.cervantes@axa.com.ph)

BAGUIO NORTH DRIVE

80 Rancio Guillermo Bldg North Dr. Baguio City 2600

Tel:

(074) 422-4390

Fax:

(074) 422-4390

Branch Operations Specialist:

Alexandrea Lupisan (alexandrea.lupisan@axa.com.ph)

BINONDO - CHARISLAND

Unit # 356-358 G/F Charisland Bldg. Quintin Paredes St. Binondo, Manila

Tel:

559-9608

559-2661

243-9152

738-8053

Fax:

242-5217

Branch Operations Specialists:

Rowena Cadiz (rowena.cadiz@axa.com.ph)

Jennifer Fuentiblanca (jennifer.fuentiblanca@axa.com.ph)

BINONDO - WELLINGTON

BINONDO Wellington

G/F Wellington Bldg. Plaza Lorenzo Ruiz Binondo, Manila

Tel:

247-7835

885-0101 (Loc. 2333/2607)

Fax:

559-9349

Branch Operations Specialists:

Precious Maniego (precious.maniego@axa.com.ph)

Neil Anne Morallos (neilanne.morallos@axa.com.ph)

CAGAYAN DE ORO

CKY Bldg. Rm. 302 Capistrano Chaves St. Cagayan de Oro City

Tel:

(08822)725-705
(088) 857-5924
(088) 323-1784 (Globe)

Fax:

(088) 857-5926

Branch Operations Specialist:

Aurene Jamil (aurene.jamil@axa.com.ph)

CEBU MAIN

G/F Escario Commercial Bldg. 731 North Escario St., Brgy. Capitol Site, Cebu City 6000

Tel:

(032) 268-9726
(032) 412-0137 (Globe)
(02) 8850101 (Loc. 2328)

Branch Operations Specialist Supervisor:

Melinda Abalos (melinda.abalos@axa.com.ph)

Branch Operations Specialists:

Gemma Monterola (gemma.monterola@axa.com.ph)
Maryann Ortigoza (maryann.ortigoza@axa.com.ph)

DAGUPAN

G/F Chimes Building Perez Blvd., Dagupan City

Tel:

(075) 523-3701

(075) 523-6118

(075) 202-0103 (Globe)

Fax:

(075) 523-6118

Branch Operations Specialist:

Rosielynn Talavera (rosielynn.talavera@axa.com.ph)

DAVAO

8th Flr. Metrobank Davao Center, cor Ramon Magsaysay Ave. and Juan dela Cruz St., Davao City

Tel:

(082) 222-3400
(082) 321-2018 (Globe)
(082) 282-1247
(02) 8850101 (Loc. 2325)

Fax:

(082) 222-3400

Branch Operations Specialist Supervisor:

Brenda Calumba (brenda.calumba@axa.com.ph)

Branch Operations Specialist:

Janice Labe (Janice.Labe@axa.com.ph)

DAU

Rm 301 & 302 Angelique Square Commercial Bldg., Mc Arthur Highway, Dau Mabalacat, Pampanga

Tel:

(045) 892-2795
(045) 892-2736
(045) 308-0138 (Globe)
8850101 (Loc. 2415)

Fax:

(045) 331-2099

Branch Operations Specialist Supervisor:

Celia Pascual (celia.pascual@axa.com.ph)

Branch Operations Specialist:

Mark Anthony Alviz (MarkAnthony.Alviz@axa.com.ph)

GENERAL SANTOS

2/F Unit 11 Tri-Star Center, Santiago Blvd., General Santos City

Tel:

(083) 552-06-71
(083) 302-17-08

Fax:

(083) 554-90-27

Branch Operations Specialist:

Reymon Garcesto (reymon.garcesto@axa.com.ph)

ILIGAN

FKF Party Plaza Bldg. Quezon Ave. Extension Pala-o, Iligan City

Tel:

(063) 221-5047
(063) 223-2336
(063) 223-2337
(063) 492-1036

Branch Operations Specialist:

Tita Bulanon (tita.bulanon@axa.com.ph)

ILOILO

144 M.H. Del Pilar Street, Molo, Iloilo City

Tel:

(033) 335-0421
(033) 333-3421
(033) 509-9907 (Globe)

Fax:

(033) 335-0421

Branch Operations Specialist:

Ellimar Paredes (ellimar.paredes@axa.com.ph)

LIPA

2F ATDRMAM Building Ayala Highway, Mataas na Lupa, Lipa City, Batangas

Tel:

(043) 756-2673
(043) 455-3183 (043) 757-5165

Fax:

(043) 312-2851

Branch Operations Specialist:

Mary Ruth Calingasan (maryruth.calingasan@axa.com.ph)

ORTIGAS SUNTREE

4/F Suntree Tower, Meralco Ave, Ortigas Center, Pasig City

Tel:

470-9271

584-6328

Fax:

470-9271

Branch Operations Specialist:

Jose Deseo (jose.deseo@axa.com.ph)

ORTIGAS TAIPAN

Unit 803 Taipan Place F.Ortigas Jr Road Pasig City

Tel:

696-9185

Branch Operations Specialist:

Llazil Unalivia (llazil.unalivia@axa.com.ph)

QUEZON AVENUE

G/F Melandre Centre, 982 Quezon Ave., Quezon City

Tel:

374-1780

373-9512

738-6074 (Globe)

Fax:

374-1559

Branch Operations Specialists:

Mary Angel Eve Neri-Buenafe (maryangeleve.neri@axa.com.ph)

Charisse Manuel (charisse.manuel@axa.com.ph)

TACLOBAN

Unit 301 Dynasty Bldg. Dynasty Square P. Zamora St. Tacloban City

Tel:

(053) 523-0016 (Globe)

Fax:

(053) 523-0016

Branch Operations Specialist:

Leslie Lim (leslie.lim@axa.com.ph)

TARLAC

Rm. 207/ 208/209 Jaral Bldg. Mac Arthur Highway cor. J. Luna St., Tarlac, Tarlac

Tel:

(045) 982-0933
(045) 309-0234 (Globe)
(045) 628-6140

Fax:

(045) 982-0440

Branch Operations Specialist:

Lota Cornel (lota.cornel@axa.com.ph)

THE FORT - BONIFACIO GLOBAL CITY

Unit 1208 Trade and Financial Tower 7th Avenue cor 32nd St , Fort Bonifacio Global City Taguig 1632 Metro Manila

Tel:

5193966

Branch Operations Specialist

Donnalyn de Jesus (donnalyn.dejesus@axa.com.ph)

URDANETA

2/F S&P North Bldg., Purok 1-B Nancayasan, Mc Arthur Highway, Urdaneta City

Tel:

(075) 656-0106

(075) 656-0094-96

Fax:

(075)-656-0106

Branch Operations Specialist:

Ronald Glenn Rolloda (ronald.rolloda@axa.com.ph)